Rez Dogs Out of the Doghouse

Rez Dogs Out of the Doghouse

Rez Dogs Out of the Doghouse
This Northern Native American drum comes from Maine. This recording is their 'bootleg' compilation from 2016.  This CD includes 12 tracks.
  1. Straight Intertribal
  2. Straight Intertribal
  3. Intertribal
  4. Grass Dance
  5. Sneak Up
  6. Straight Intertribal (Don't Tease Me)
  7. Intertribal
  8. Straight Intertribal (G's Song)
  9. Dog's Honor
  10. Straight Intertribal
  11. Straight Intertribal (Let Me At 'Em)
  12. Dom's Song
Shop for more Music CDs!

This item has sold but we have archived it for reference purposes. You may find a similar item available in The Wandering Bull Native American Trading Post. Please click on the links below to see what we have currently in stock.

We are always interested in buying Native American collections and One of a Kind items. For more information please call us 800-430-2855 or email Chris Bullock at

Categories: CDsMedia

SKU: 5301-004-001

Shop for Music CDs